System Operations - Delete All Data
| Delete All Data is an Advanced User feature. |
Once you have gone Live this option will be disabled.
The "!!! Delete All Data !!!" menu item is only used to clear test data from your system prior to live operating and will normally be run by Keystone Software Development staff attending your 'Go Live' day.
When using this option, you will be presented with various check boxes that will delete data from different parts of the system. If you only want to remove transaction data (e.g. from test sales orders, purchase orders, accounting data, etc.), do not tick any of the boxes.