Payments Deleted Dialog

Page approved.




WARNING icon
WARNING: Please be aware that manipulation of orders/payments may results in a new payment entry being created in the table and the old one being cancelled causing it to show in this table.


The Payments Deleted dialog is accessed from the Show Deleted Payments option in the context menu in the Allocate From grid in the [ Customer / Supplier | Detail | Statement ] tab.

Deletedpayments.jpg

Payments Deleted Top Filters

  • Company (Red Traffic Light Filter   /Green Traffic Light Filter   traffic light filter): the customer or supplier.
    Note: the customer/supplier can be changed using the the green opening folder icon is normally linked to the opening of a dialog box that allows the user to browse and select a value or range of values   button.
  • Date Deleted (Red Traffic Light Filter   /Green Traffic Light Filter   traffic light filter): the date the payment was deleted.
  • Value Between (Red Traffic Light Filter   /Green Traffic Light Filter   traffic light filter): filter on a range of payment values.
  • Date Created (Red Traffic Light Filter   /Green Traffic Light Filter   traffic light filter): the date the payment was created.

Payments Deleted Grid

  • Invoice #: Invoice the payment was allocated to.
  • Other Ref: the code that was entered in Code field when the payment was created.
  • URN: the URN of the company the deleted payment was for.
  • Company: the name of the company the deleted payment was for.
  • Deleted: the date the payment was deleted.
  • Date: the date the payment was created.
  • User: the user who deleted the payment.
  • Amount: the value of the payment.

See Also

Visit KhaosWikiX at http://wiki.keystonesupport.net/wiki_kcx/ to see the following:

Contact the Khaos Team